Buy Online Upon A Burning Body - Straight From The Barrio

Upon A Burning Body

Straight From The Barrio

CD $14.00

Release Date: 28/10/2016

Discs: 1

  Buy CD Only

A brutal, unrelenting array of aggression and sheer ferocity that will beat you to oblivion- that's what San Antonio, Texas’ UPON A BURNING BODY delivers with each album, and every performance. Luckily, STRAIGHT FROM THE BARRIO shines as the latest evidence and a reminder to the fact. The San Antonio based group’s debut, The World Is Ours, caught the metal scene by storm with crushing Pantera-esque grooves, dynamic riffing and captivating hooks. UABB continued their path and took the band to new and higher levels with their previous albums Red. White. Green.and The World Is My Enemy Now.

1. 'Til the Break of Dawn
2. Already Broken
3. You Don't Own Me
4. Media Blackout
5. B.M.F.
6. Straight From The Barrio (210)
7. Leave The Pain Behind
8. Walk Alone Again
9. Fake Plastic Smile
10. D.T.A. (Don't Trust Anyone)
11. The Outcast
12. My Distorted Reflection